Board Of Directors

The SCSA Board of Directors is made up of volunteers from the community who are elected to positions at the Annual General Meeting each fall. The Board meets on the second Wednesday of each month with the public always invited to attend. Representatives from Shoreline Middle School parents and staff also participate on the Board as non-voting members while a Program Resource Coordinator, Youth Program Supervisor and Secretary manage the daily operations of the Association.
Shoreline Community School Association works in collaboration with community members to offer Community Education, Recreation and Community Support. This group of volunteers steers the direction of SCSA operations using principles of good governance. We are always looking for volunteers to participate in the Board of Directors and smaller committees.

Active Board of Directors 2018/2019

President – Barbara Bishop Fetherstonhaugh                                Vice President – Gene Krop
Treasurer – Mark Chudleigh
Secretary – Lisa Fernyhough
Past-President – Lynn Brundson   

Directors at large:
Jennifer Adamson
Maureen Mireau
Karen Thomas                                                                                            Sue Chudleigh